Skip to content

Clubs

The following clubs are offered at The Learning Community. Contact the listed advisors for more information.

Art Attack

Contact: Karen Garrison, garrisonk@bpcsd.org

Junior Lego League

Contacts: Tammy Staie, staiet@bpcsd.org, and Sandy Sullivan, sullivans@bpcsd.org

Lego Club

Contact: Jill Becker, beckerj@bpcsd.org

Odyssey of the Mind

Contacts: Tammy Staie, staiet@bpcsd.org, and Amy Wurz, wurza@bpcsd.org

School Store

Contact: Kim Buchanan, buchanank@bpcsd.org

Ski Club

Contacts: Thad Izzo, izzot@bpcsd.org, and Doug Morris, morrisd@bpcsd.org

STEAM Club

Contacts: Tammy Staie, staiet@bpcsd.org, and Sandy Sullivan, sullivans@bpcsd.org

Wake Up, TLC!

Contact: Tammy Staie, staiet@bpcsd.org

Yearbook Club

Contact: Kim Buchanan, buchanank@bpcsd.org