Coaching Directory

Fall Season

Cheerleading (V, Mod)
Varsity Head Coach: Courtney Buchanan buchananc@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Megan Stewart stewartm@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Chelsea Ruzycky ruzyckyc@bpcsd.org

Modified Coach: Megan Stewart stewartm@bpcsd.org

Football (V, JV, Modified)
Varsity Head Coach: Richard Wallace wallacer@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Timothy Cornell cornellt@bpcsd.org

JV Coaches Shawn Cotter: cotters@bpcsd.org

Preston Taylor: taylorp@bpcsd.org

Modified Coaches: Brendan Reed reedb@bpcsd.org

 

Chuck Goebel: goebelc@bpcsd.org

John Poremba: porembaj@bpcsd.org

Boys & Girls Golf (V)
Varsity Head Coach:  Anthony Mucilli mucillia@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Meg Marsden marsdenm@bpcsd.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country (V, Modified)
Varsity Head Coach: Jeff Richards richardsj@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Christiane Gifford giffordc@bpcsd.org

Modified Coach: Christiane Gifford giffordc@bpcsd.org

Boys Soccer (V, JV, Modified)
Varsity Head Coach: Brian Henry henryb@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Jason Hillabrandt hillabrandtj@bpcsd.org

JV Coaches: Steven Spraker sprakers@bpcsd.org

Jared Baldizon baldizonj@bpcsd.org

Modified Coach:  Chris Korona koronac@bpcsd.org

Girls Soccer (V, JV, Modified)
Varsity Head Coach: Rob Klug klugr@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Jessica Sargalis  sargalisj@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Casey Russom russomc@bpcsd.org

JV Coach: Michelle Nasner nasnerm@bpcsd.org

Modified Coach: Harrie Washburn washburnh@bpcsd.org

Volleyball (V, JV, Modified)

Varsity Head Coach: Kayla Twardzik twardzikk@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant: Emily Orminski orminski@bpcsd.org

JV Coach: Beth Tomlinson tomlinsonb@bpcsd.org

Modified Coaches: Madeline Hals halsm@bpcsd.org

Tess Filiberto filibertot@bpcsd.org

Boys Basketball (V, JV, Modified)

Varsity Head Coach Jonathan Randolph  randolphj@bpcsd.org

 

JV Coaches Preston Taylor taylorp@bpcsd.org

 

Freshman Coach TBD

 

Modified Coach Chuck Goebel goebelc@bpcsd.org Modified Coach Steven Spraker sprakers@bpcsd.org

Girls Basketball (V, JV, Modified)

Varsity Head Coach Casey Russom russomc@bpcsd.org

 

JV Coach Marcie Russom russomm@bpcsd.org

 

Modified Coach Hannah Magliocca maglioccah@bpcsd.org

Modified Coach TBD

Bowling (V)

Varsity Head Coach Jessica Abel abelj@bpcsd.org

 

Boys & Girls Indoor Track (V,JV)

 

Varsity Head Coach Jared Baldizon – baldizonj@bpcsd.org

Varsity Head Coach Jeannine Parkes – parkesj@bpcsd.org

 

Alpine Ski (V)

Varsity Head Coach Shawn Cotter cotters@bpcsd.org

Varsity Assistant Coach Matt O’Brien obrienm@bpcsd.org

 

Cheerleading (V, JV)

Varsity Head Coach Courtney Buchanan buchananc@bpcsd.org

 

Varsity Assistant Chelsea Ruzycky ruzyckyc@bpcsd.org

 

JV/Mod Coach Megan Stewart stewartm@bpcsd.org

Spring Season

Baseball (V, JV, Modified)

Softball (V, JV, Modified)

Outdoor Track and Field (V, JV, Modified)