Skip To Main Content

Calendar

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

2023-24 Printable Calendar

2023-24 one-page calendar

2024-25 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2024-25B-Pone-pagecalendar

Closings & Delays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun

Calendar Sync

Broadalbin-Perth uses Google Calendar to feed the most up-to-date information to the calendar on its website and on ParentSquare.

You can sync B-P’s calendars with your personal calendar by following the instructions provided by Google. You can also sync B-P’s calendars with Apple Calendar by following these instructions for iPhone or these instructions for Macs.

The following URLs can be used to access B-P’s calendars from any calendar application that supports the iCal format:

  • District Calendar:
    https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/bppatriots@bpcsd.org/public/basic.ics
  • B-P Elementary School Calendar: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/bpcsd.org_jeke8jvil31fs5ie7k5i1cfjg8%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics
  • B-P Jr./Sr. High School Calendar:
    https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/bpcsd.org_gna2o32v0pe9htqdgce447r50c%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics
  • Breakfast Menus: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/bpcsd.org_v8sesqpis1pr2i65ejqg3d6jks@group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics
  • Lunch Menus: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/bpcsd.org_18pbk7htv5fhqgklm073thqbn0@group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics
  • Athletics Schedule: https://www.schedulegalaxy.com/schools/463/ical.ics